Spring is coming!

Hints of Spring are starting to emerge (yay!) and finally the cold weather has begun to shift! Even yesterday was especially warm and perfect for running. I have also been busy with other activities these past few weeks which explain the lack of blog posts but I promise I will try to keep up!

I decided to incorporate a short, striped jacket into today’s outfit. I got it almost a year ago and completely forgot I had it! I know horizontal stripes can make one look wider but I love how the vertical lines go into the waist accentuating a slim waistline. Plus, the jacket goes pretty well with the bodycon dress I got in a sale few months ago 🙂

Chunky necklaces like my studded, chain one adds texture to an outfit… and a bit of drama! Talking about jewelry, my little collection needs a bit of organization and I am thinking of spicing up my jewelry box. I will do a DIY post soon so watch this space!

DSC_0331

DSC_0313

DSC_0350

DSC_0358

The Outfit:
Bodycon Midi Dress, ZARA TRF
Striped Jacket, BERSHKA
Handbag, MARC JACOBS
Ankle Boots, ZARA
Jewelry, MANGO & WHISTLES

More looks on my Chictopia stylebook.

About Random Chic Musings

Fashion/Lifestyle Blog Writer. Jewelry Artist. DIY Hunter. Self-Professed Dreamer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

