Hello, Boho Winter.

 

 

I love my Free People dress so much and I want to add it to my Winter style options. The slip dress is perfect for Summer but it will be a shame to only wear it during that super warm season. Plus, Winter here in the Costa Blanca Spain can be a bit more forgiving he he.

 

DSC_1248

 

Going Boho – I love fringe detailing! I used Swapstyle last year and got these gorgeous, almost new Sam Edelman suede fringe boots. Also digging the plum lace socks to go with the boots.

 

DSC_1282

 

It was a pretty warm day when I took these outfit photos and I got away with a light halter neck grey top. I plan to wear some cozy jumpers over the dress for colder days!

 

 

DSC_1355

 

The Outfit – Slip dress, FREE PEOPLE // Halter neck top, H&M // Lace socks, thrifted // Suede leather fringe boots, SAM EDELMAN.

 

For more styles and inspirations, check out my Lookbook on Chictopia. x

About Random Chic Musings

Fashion/Lifestyle Blog Writer. Jewelry Artist. DIY Hunter. Self-Professed Dreamer.
This entry was posted in Independent Fashion Bloggers, OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello, Boho Winter.

  1. Beautiful layering! You look so chic and cool – love your boho dress 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

