VINTAGE STEAL: THE TRUSTY JACKET

 

 

A friend gave me this beautiful, soft leather vintage jacket she had for years. I love anything vintage especially leather. I got it last Summer and finally able to incorporate it into my outfits. Will definitely be my trusty jacket for a longgggg time 🙂

 

 

DSC_1222

 

 

I wanted to go for a military casual look and the jacket has that feel to it with its studded buttons and side straps. And a touch of Boho because I love my fringe bag very much. I think both styles kind of work with this one!

 

 

DSC_1191

 

 

The Outfit – Striped Jumper, NEW LOOK // Vintage Leather Jacket // Combat Trousers, ZARA // Leather Lace-up Boots // Suede Leather Fringe Bag, PATRIZIA PEPE.

 

For more styles and inspirations, check out my Look Book on Chictopia.

About Random Chic Musings

Fashion/Lifestyle Blog Writer. Jewelry Artist. DIY Hunter. Self-Professed Dreamer.
This entry was posted in Independent Fashion Bloggers, OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to VINTAGE STEAL: THE TRUSTY JACKET

  1. chidinma says:

    Definitely loving it. Vintage things always has a unique beauty to it.
    http://www.thatnigeriangirl.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

